ANSPRECH­­­PARTNER

Geschäftsleitung
Herr Karlheinz Böhme
(09283) 856 – 0k.boehme@willy-boehme.eu
Geschäftsleitung
Frau Carolin Böhme
(09283) 856 – 0c.boehme@willy-boehme.eu
Betriebsleiter
Herr Ludwig Bloß
(09283) 856 – 34

Mobil: (0172) 862 59 38
l.bloss@willy-boehme.eu
Personal
Frau Brigitte Böhme
(09283) 856 – 15b.boehme@willy-boehme.eu
EDV
Herr Volker Böhme
(09283) 856 – 12v.boehme@willy-boehme.eu
Buchhaltung
Frau Theresa Ordnung
(09283) 856 – 29t.ordnung@willy-boehme.eu
Einkauf
Frau Jessica Hertel
(09283) 856 – 46j.hertel@willy-boehme.eu
Vertrieb
Herr Markus Dunkel
(09283) 856 – 28

Mobil: (0162) 2673637
m.dunkel@willy-boehme.eu
Vertrieb
Herr Stefan Mühlberg
(09283) 856 – 23

Mobil: (0172) 8574405
s.muehlberg@willy-boehme.eu
Vertrieb
Herr Jürgen Puchta
(09283) 856 – 53

Mobil: (0176) 20840208
j.puchta@willy-boehme.eu
Nassbereich
Herr Thomas Salomon
(09283) 856 – 36

Mobil: (0172) 8539512
t.salomon@willy-boehme.eu
Sonderabfall
Herr Nicolai Kuhbandner
(09283) 856 – 32n.kuhbandner@willy-boehme.eu
Disposition
Herr Gunther Pastor
(09283) 856 – 13g.pastor@willy-boehme.eu
Disposition
Herr Jürgen Rödel
(09283) 856 – 14j.roedel@willy-boehme.eu
Disposition
Herr Christoph Stohldreier
(09283) 856 – 11c.stohldreier@willy-boehme.eu
Müllabfuhr
Frau Herma Miß
(09283) 856 – 41h.miss@willy-boehme.eu